Powered 100% by Volunteers

Our main focus is to provide a fun and meaningful hockey experience for all players. We encourage good sportsmanship, fair play and respect towards coaches, opponents and officials. All of this is designed to ensure a positive hockey experience for all and to allow hockey to continue to be the greatest game on earth!

The KLMHA Board of Directors is run 100% by volunteer power. If you are interested in helping out, at any level, or have questions, comments or concerns, please email klmha@live.ca.



  1. Equipment Manager:   
    • Sheena Daviau
  2. Fundraising Coordinator:
    • DeAnna Lance
  3. Ice Manager:
    • Nick Perrier
  4. Initiation (Timbit/Tyke) Program Convenor:
  5. NDHL Rep:
    • Amanda Cybolsky
  6. Player Development:   
    • Kyle Smart
  7. Referee Coordinator:   
    • Eric Ouellette
  8. Registrar:  
    • Joseph Szulga
  9. Resolutions Coordinator: 
    • Richard Witty
  10. Social Media Coordinator:
  11. Tournament Coordinator: 
  12. Volunteer Coordinator:
    • Nat Boutin
  13. Web Master:   
  14. Director at Large
    • Carrie Larose

To view the roles and responsibilities for each executive and board member, click here.


Thank you to all our volunteers!

Check out our previous board members here.


On Facebook? Be sure to follow us: facebook.com/klminorhockeyassociation


Want to send us some snail mail? Our mailing address is:

Kirkland Lake Minor Hockey Association
PO Box 1111
Kirkland Lake, Ontario
P2N 3M7


Our arena and office is:

55 Allen Ave, Kirkland Lake, ON P2N 3K3



Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.